Below is a complete list of the staff at Assembly of the Saints:




Pastor & Founder, Dr. Fred Foster

First Lady Roxanne Foster

Mother Evelyn Brown

Elder Victor Edwards

Min. Loretta Maffett

Pamela Manley




Victor Edwards

Derek McCall 

Neil Foster 

Willie King, Jr.

Antonio Mullins

Loretta Maffett

Phyliss Holiday

Janice Morris

Edna Jefferson

Ken Scott


Deacon Board


Robert Owens, Sr.

Patrick Holliday

Larry Thompson

Bobby Joyner


Music & Media Production

Alan Byrd


Usher Board 


Denise Thompson

Larry Thompson

Joyce Wynn

Daneen Wynn

Thomas McCuller

James Bailey

Bobby Joyner



Children & Teen Ministry  

First Lady Roxanne Foster, Director 

Min. Neil Foster, Youth Minister




New Members Class


Daquen Owens 




Mother, Jo Ann Owens


Pastor & First Lady Staff 


Min. Antonio Mullins and Shae Mullins - Armor Bearers & Transportation

Elder Victor Edwards - Pastoral Aid

Deacon Robert Owens - Pastoral Aid

Daquen Owens - Pastoral Aid

Shae Mullins - Pastoral Aid

Amanda Johnson - Pastoral Aid




News & Announcements
Daily Devotionals

"Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God" Philippians 4:6